2015 Palmetto Regional Judges


Judge Advisor

Agata Chydzinski, General Manager, Cromer's P-nuts



Elizabeth Barndollar, User Experience Engineer, PhishLabs

David Berry, Owner, A-R-Cade

Dave Dobry, Sr. Associate and Federal Accounts Manager, Modus 21

Joseph Gilmore, President, Gilmore Consulting Services LLC.

Peter Gindhart, Software Engineer, VC3

Dave Hamburger, Owner, Evolve-Tec, LLC

Matt Hooper, Software Engineer, VC3

Red Hoover, VP Engineering and Technical Services, ManTech

Kevin Hughes, Retired Senior Vice President for Project Management, Cornelius and Associates

Otto Jansky, Supervisor Distribution SCADA and Control, Santee Cooper Electric

Charles Kunkle, Associate Professor of Electronics Engineering Technology, Horry Georgetown Technical College

Steve Melsheimer, Professor Emeritus of Chemical Engineering and Associate Dean Emeritus, College of Engineering and Science at Clemson University

Derrick Nixon, Director of Cyber Security Solutions, Honeywell

Russell Shephard, Product Development Manager, Michelin North America

Mary Beth Smith, Director of IT, Metglas, Inc.

Russ Smith, Retired, Process Engineering Manager, The Dow Chemical Company

Barry Sudduth, Software Engineer, Merge Healthcare

Marina Terry, Programs Engineer, South Carolina Electric and Gas

Angie Webb, Director of Demand Side Management, SCE&G

Ben Yenicek, Head Metallurgist, Metglas, Inc

Jonathan Zucker, President, The InterTech Group

Judge Assistant

Brittany Shank, South Carolina Electric and Gas